webinar register page

Webinar banner
2020 Virtual World Vitiligo Day Event
MyVitiligoTeam and the Global Vitiligo Foundation are excited to announce the 2020 Virtual World Vitiligo Day - USA event. This year's conference is completely free and will be held 100 percent online on Saturday, June 27. It starts at 10 a.m. PDT, 12 p.m. CDT, 1 p.m. EDT. Everyone is welcome to join us on this special day to learn and share together.

Jun 27, 2020 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: MyVitiligoTeam & Global Vitiligo Foundation.