webinar register page

Webinar banner
BECOMING RESIDENT IN ITALY
BECOMING RESIDENT IN ITALY

A guide to the current income tax incentives, visa and immigration changes and residential property issues most relevant to your move to Italy today


1st December 2020
5:00pm GMT | 6:00pm CET


THE ITALIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY FOR THE UK
and
THE BRITISH CHAMBER OF COMMERCE FOR ITALY

ARE PLEASED TO INVITE YOU TO A JOINT ONLINE CONFERENCE ON THE QUESTION OF INCOME TAX INCENTIVES, VISA AND IMMIGRATION CHANGES AND RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY ISSUES



DISTINGUISHED SPEAKERS:

NICOLA MARIA METTA
Partner-Studio Legale Metta
DANIEL SHILLITO
International Wealth Adviser and Immediate Past President / Vice President – The British Chamber of Commerce for Italy
GIACOMO FRANCIONI
LL.M. TEP Belluzzo International Partners

MODERATOR:
ALESSANDRO BELLUZZO, President, The Italian Chamber of Commerce and Industry for the UK

INFO/REGISTRATION
DATE: 1st December 2020-5:00pm GTM | 6:00pm CET

The event will be held online

Dec 1, 2020 05:00 PM in London

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register