Skip to main content
custom logo
Drive more targeted traffic and get leads to your website with SEO and ImpleMENTOR
As a PARADOX member, you have access to monthly members-only Ask An Expert webinars. These webinars are designed to give answers to questions you have about your firm's strategy, marketing, or innovation.

THIS MONTH’S TOPIC: Drive more targeted traffic and get leads to your website with SEO and ImpleMENTOR

You should attend the webinar if you would like to:

— Find out how to get more targeted traffic visiting your website
— Learn what you can do to improve your website SEO
— Discover what you can do that will make the biggest difference
— See how ImpleMENTOR can help you take action to attract targeted traffic

This webinar is for you if you'd like to know what to do to attract traffic to your site — specifically targeted traffic (those in your niche). Google search, social media, and email are the primary avenues for people to come to your website, so knowing how to get them right can help you achieve a nice return.

After you register, be sure to go to https://www.facebook.com/groups/ImpleMENTOR/ and post any questions.

Start times: Wednesday 21 February 10:00AM QLD, which is 11:00AM in NSW, VIC, ACT, and TAS. 8:00AM in WA. 12:00PM in NZ.
For US members, that's Tuesday 20 January at 3:00PM PDT, 5:00PM CDT, 6:00PM EDT

Looking forward to seeing you in the webinar!

Feb 21, 2018 10:00 AM in Brisbane

Loading
* Required information