webinar register page

Webinar banner
HU-CSIR Joint International Workshop
Date: 29th September 2021

Time: 13:00 – 17:30 (JST) / 9:30 - 14:00 (IST)

Program:
13:00 (JST)/9:30 (IST) OPENING REMARKS
13:15 (JST)/9:45 (IST) GREETING
13:25 (JST)/9:55 (IST) INTRODUCTION
13:45 (JST)/10:15 (IST) PARALLEL SESSIONS ( 6 sessions in pararell)
16:45 (JST)/13:15 (IST) SUMMARY and GENERAL DISCUSSION
17:25 (JST)/13:55 (IST) CLOSING REMARKS

**NOTE**
For the parallel session, we will use a break-out room system. First, the participants will be assigned to the session they choose when they registered. The participants can move to other sessions freely after the session starts.

■ 氏名はローマ字にてご登録ください。

Sep 29, 2021 01:00 PM in Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: 広島大学 ILDP事務室.