webinar register page

Math Revolution Webinar : "Must-Know" Concepts of Permutation
The permutation(arrangement) is one of the most tricky topics. You will learn the basic and advanced concepts to solve permutation-based PS questions. The introduction of our unique and time-saving Variable Approach and its application in solving the DS based permutation questions will help the test taker boost their accuracy. For anyone having time-pressure on math, join the session, and enjoy 10 minutes to spare before the end of the exam.

Feb 6 (Sat): 9:00 am (PST), 12:00 pm (EST), 6:00 pm (CET), 9:00 pm (GST), 10:30 pm (IST)

Feb 6, 2021 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Math Revolution.