webinar register page

Crisis Marketing: How to Recover the Customers and Revenue Taken by COVID-19
Your company won’t survive the coronavirus if it’s perceived as opportunistic and icky. But you will thrive by being truly helpful.

Your customers need you and your company more than ever, and you need them!

As the coronavirus ravages stock markets and the economy, your company needs fast, aggressive marketing strategies to find new customers, revenue and cash. And the way you will do that is by being helpful:

- Who needs your company and its expertise the most right now?
- What products or services can you deliver to solve real problems that are valued?
- How can you proactively sell and deliver your services to the people with the most need?

Join Jeremy Miller — president of Sticky Branding and bestselling author — for a live talk on April 8 at 12pm ET (9am PT, 4pm GMT). Save your seat today.

Jeremy will share a proven strategy to adjust your strategy for COVID-19. He shows you how to gain control of your business by being fast, proactive and helpful.

He will show you how to get ahead of this crisis to generate revenue quickly while building your brand for the future — when this crisis ends.

Save your spot today. We look forward to seeing you on Wednesday, April 8 at 12pm EST / 9am PST.

(And don’t worry if you cannot attend live. The session will be recorded and available to everyone who registers.)

This is part 3 in the Sticky Branding webinar series. View previous sessions:

How to Stand Out in an Oversaturated Market https://youtu.be/u6Q1PttZask
How to Build a Marketing Strategy That Actually Works! https://youtu.be/Djwgd_wqw08

00:34:00

* Required information
Loading