webinar register page

IFFAS Webinar: Adult Acquired Flatfoot
NZT 6:00 pm (GTM +12)
ET - Chile 2:00 am (GTM -4)
CEST 8:00 am

May 29, 2021 06:00 PM in Auckland, Wellington

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Comité Tobillo y Pie.