webinar register page

Webinar banner
Supporting Your Pregnancy + Labor Naturally
Are you pregnant and wanting to learn more about natural options to support yourself and your baby through the more unpleasant ; ) aspects of pregnancy and labor.

In this one hour class you will learn:

- Natural solutions for morning sickness and first trimester weirdness.

- How to tell a good prenatal vitamins from a bad prenatal vitamin and what you actually need to take.

- How to support baby and yourself through the second trimester and the aches and pains that come with a growing belly and a changing body.

- What simple and natural measures you can take in the 3rd trimester to reduce the pain of labor, prevent tearing and unnecessary blood loss, heal more quickly after birth, and make sure you'll have the most efficient labor you possible.


Join Clara Wisner (nutritionist, hormones expert and soon to be mama) at 5:30pm MST/4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST.

**If you aren't able to make the date/time but you are still really wanting this info register and you will get a recording of the class.


About Your Host, Clara Wisner: Clara Wisner is a Certified Nutrition Therapy Practitioner. She attended the Nutrition Therapy Institute in Denver, CO from 2012-2015 and specialized in Women’s Health and endocrinology. Clara is also a mama-to-be.

Oct 16, 2019 06:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Clara Wisner.