webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Dark Star 002
Calling all growing Game studios.

Hiro Capital’s inaugural Dark Star event was attended by over 300 UK, European and US Game studios and resulted in $2m of funding for award-winning Belgian game studio Happy Volcano.

Following on from the success of Dark Star, Hiro is pleased to announce our second event ‘The Dark Star: Episode II’, which will take place on April 6th 2021 at 4pm BST/5pm CEST/8am PDT.

Join Games investors Hiro Capital, independent Games experts and some of Hiro’s portfolio studios to explore which type of finance is best for you to fund the eternal quest for growth:

1. Hear from industry leaders on the different funding options - VC, Publisher and Debt - available for growing Game studios;

2. Hear from 3 successful founders, who have all built Game studios from the ground up, on their journey in raising $30m+ in venture capital;

3. Join F2P monetisation expert and author Nicholas Lovell for a workshop on collecting, interpreting and presenting the right user metrics and data to incoming investors;

Apr 6, 2021 04:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Alistair Hopkins.