Reinvention from a Position of Strength, Purpose, Trust and Long-term Performance
8 am PDT, 11 am EDT, 4 pm BST, 5 pm CEST, 7 pm GST & 8:30 pm IST

What kind of leadership is required to lead us through the most challenging dilemmas of the 21st century and the 4th industrial revolution?

Join Helle Bank Jorgensen alongside Jim Hagemann Snabe, a global chair, board member and author, in an interactive webinar to find out what kind of leadership they believe is required, as well as our new Competent Boards Program that offers professional development for boards and those that advise them.

During this webinar hear about:

- The new type of leadership necessary to reinvent an
organization from a position of strength, purpose,
trust and long-term performance
- Competent Boards’ newly released Certification
Program – designed to help executives, board
members, and chairs articulate and act upon the
most material ESG aspects of their organization
- The role boards play when it comes to ESG, climate,
diversity, human rights, supply chain, SDGs,
responsible data use and financial oversight
- What inspired Jim to co-author Dreams and Details
and why dreams have the power to inspire people to
be a part of something meaningful

Apr 17, 2019 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Competent Boards.