webinar register page

Webinar banner
Developing a Successful Poster Session – examples from the international floor
CPDWL together with New Professionals Special Interest Group (NPSIG) and the support of ALA will present a webinar “Developing a Successful Poster Session – examples from the international floor.

Time: 06:00 PT / 08:00 CT (Chicago) / 09:00 EDT (New York) / 15:00 CET (Amsterdam) / 16:00 EET (Helsinki) /22:00 Kuala Lumpur / 00:00 AEST (Brisbane)

Check the scheduled time in your location.

Feb 26, 2020 08:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Delin Guerra, American Library Association.