webinar register page

Fighting Fraud in COVID-19 Sourcing – Webinar – April 9, 2020
A new threat has emerged in the pandemic: fraud in the supply chain for critical COVID-19 supplies. Governments the world over are fighting back against price gouging and defective supplies. What tools are available, and will they work? Join a free one-hour webinar with GW Law, as experts discuss these critical global developments in anti-corruption and procurement.

April 9, 2020, 9 am ET/15:00 CET/21:00 CST

Program info: www.publicprocurementinternational.com

Presented with the kind cooperation of the International Anti-Corruption Academy (IACA)

Panelists:

Michael Bowsher QC - Monckton Chambers / King's College, London (London)
Thomas Hendrix – GW Law / Decisive Point (New York)
Aris Georgopoulos - University of Nottingham (United Kingdom)
Rocco Burdo - Head, Analysis and Research Section, Intelligence Office, Anti-Fraud and Controls Department, Customs and Monopolies Agency (Rome)
Jessica Tillipman - GW Law (Washington, DC)
Mihály Fazekas - Central European University (Budapest)
Paul Whittaker - OECD (Paris)

Moderators: Christopher Yukins, GW Law School (Washington); Jean-Bernard Auby (Professor emeritus, Sciences Po, Paris); Gabriella Racca (University of Turin); Laurence Folliot Lalliot (University of Paris Nanterre (joining from Dakar))

01:16:00

* Required information
Loading