webinar register page

Founders Fireside Chat
Join Darrell Wade, co-founder of Intrepid Travel in a fireside chat with Michael Browsoski, founder of Blue Dragon Children's Centre in Hanoi. Blue Dragon helps children and young people who have lived through extreme poverty, trafficking, or neglect. This is a chance to hear their stories and find out how and why Intrepid has supported Blue Dragon for over 10 years.

Times as follows; London 10:00 am. Melbourne 19:00 pm. Hanoi 16:00 pm.

Aug 12, 2021 10:00 AM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Intrepid Travel.