webinar register page

Uhuru Solidarity: Justice for George Floyd! Reparations Now!
White people: take a stand of solidarity with the African resistance! Justice and reparations for the murder of #GeorgeFloyd! On Monday June 1st at 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 4pm PST join the Uhuru Solidarity Movement for a zoom organizing meeting to discuss how and why white people must take a stand of reparations to the black community to say “no more genocide in our name!” Guest speakers including Chairman Omali Yeshitela; Akilé Anai, Director of Agitation & Propaganda of the African People’s Socialist Party; and Penny Hess, Chairwoman of the African People’s Solidarity Committee.

Jun 1, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Uhuru Solidarity.