webinar register page

Webinar banner
WEO CRC SC Expert Working Group Webinars
LIST OF WEBINARS

EWG: Polyp detection, characterization, resection and AI
Day: April 8, 2021
Time: 6.00pm - 7.30pm (CEST)
12.00pm/Noon – 1.30pm (Eastern Time)

EWG: Evaluation of new tests
Day: April 13, 2021
Time: 8.00pm - 9.30pm (CEST)
2.00pm – 3.30pm (Eastern Time)

EWGs: Right-Sided Lesions/PCCRC + Surveillance after Colorectal Neoplasia (joint session)
Day: April 22, 2021
Time: 6.00pm - 8.00pm (CEST)
12pm/Noon – 2.00pm (Eastern Time)

EWG: FIT for Screening
Day: April 29, 2021
Time: 6.00pm - 7.30pm (CEST)
12pm/Noon – 1.30pm (Eastern Time)

EWG: Inequities in CRC Screening
Day: May 6, 2021
Time: 6.00pm - 7.30pm (CEST)
12pm/Noon – 1.30pm (Eastern Time)

EWG: Screening in a COVID-19 Era
Day: May 11, 2021
Time: 8.00pm - 9.30pm (CEST)
2.00pm – 3.30pm (Eastern Time)
You can choose to attend one or more of the following webinars.




Time shows in
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register