Skip to main content
Webinar banner
Invisible No More: LGBTQI+ Programming in International Spaces of History and Memory
Around the globe, there is an increased interest in foregrounding the stories of the LGBTQI+ community, but – with relatively few models available – often little understanding of how this can best be done. This webinar will bring together Coalition members onePulse Foundation (USA) and the Memorial Museum of Dominican Resistance as well as the Gay and Lesbian Archive in Action (South Africa) to shed light on this vital topic – providing creative examples of LGBTQI+ programming from different regions, offering strategies for creating physical sites, and sharing challenges and successes in making LGBTQI+ issues more visible and relevant.

The webinar will begin at 8am PST (California)
11am EST (New York)
4pm GMT (London)
7pm GMT+3 (Istanbul)
11pm GMT + 7 (Bangkok)

Jan 17, 2019 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: International Coalition of Sites of Conscience.