webinar register page

Webinar banner
Changing outdated opinions: Using technology to advance the fast bowler in cricket
Fast bowling specialist Steffan Jones will present sport specific assessment strategies with actionable insights driving training individualization of fast bowlers.

You will receive an email with link to view this on-demand webinar on Thursday, April 29th from 1080motion.com beginning at 7:30 am Central Standard (North America Time), 1:30 PM UK time, 6 PM India Time


*By signing up to view this webinar you consent to receive emails from 1080 Motion including the newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Apr 29, 2021 07:30 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Steffan Jones
Fast bowling specialist Steffan Jones