webinar register page

Webinar banner
Live Broadcast from The Olive Tree Center, in Madaba, Jordan
You are invited, Friday, August 6th, 2021

A Special LIVE Online Concert, Hope Restored!

A celebration of Iraqi Christian Refugees seven years after the ISIS invasion of their homeland.
Featuring live piano and guitar performances, original poetry readings, traditional dancing performances, vocal performances, children skits, and more!

Please join us as we broadcast live from The Olive Tree Center in Madaba, Jordan.
Starting at:
7:00 PM EEST (Jordan Time)
5:00 PM BST (UK Time)
12:00 Noon EST (USA East Coast)

Aug 6, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading