webinar register page

Webinar banner
Webinar & Live Demo: How to boost your network performance by 6X with flexiWAN & Clevernet's joint solution for SD-WAN & SASE
In its mission to disrupt and democratize the SD-WAN & SASE markets, flexiWAN has partnered up with Clevernet to offer the fastest and most reliable SD-WAN solution in the market. In this webinar, flexiWAN and Clevernet will explain how to use both solutions jointly to get, on average, an internet speedup of 6X.

The webinar will include a technical demo and time for an open discussion.

Looking forward to seeing you live on February 18 at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern, 5 pm Central Europe

Feb 18, 2021 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: The flexiWAN Team.