webinar register page

Webinar banner
Virtual Training: Using Intellectual Property to safely navigate in the era of Internet of Things (Co-Organised by EUC-SG)
1. Event Details:
Event type: Virtual Training
Date: 13 Apr 2022
Time: 10.00 (CEST) / 15.00 (ICT) / 16.00 (SGT)
Venue: Online

2. Programme Synopsis:
The concept of the Internet of Things (IoT) has completely transformed the way we perceive connectivity. IoT is connecting billions of intelligent “things” to our fingertips with endless opportunities of implementation across industries such as agriculture for yield production, healthcare for wearables, logistics for real-time tracking and automobiles for self-driving vehicles.

With IoT connecting more devices every day, there is also increased attention regarding threats on Intellectual Property (IP) rights and protection of these assets in this emerging field.

This event aims to offer a detailed overview of the role and future challenges of IP in the rapidly growing field of IoT. Industry experts and company representatives will give their views on the IP landscape and emerging issues in Singapore to help understand which key IP issues businesses should look at within the IoT sector.

*By registering, you agree to submit your information to the webinar organiser(s), who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.

Apr 13, 2022 04:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: South-East Asia IP SME Helpdesk.