webinar register page

Webinar banner
Texas Alliance of Energy Producers - Summer Conference


Aug 11, 2020 01:08 PM

* Required information


The Hon. Chris Paddie
Chairman of House Energy Resources Committee @Texas House of Representatives
State Representative Chris Paddie was elected to the Texas House of Representatives in 2012. Representative Paddie serves as Chairman of the House Energy Resources Committee and as a member of the Licensing & Administrative Procedure and Redistricting committees. A native of Center, he previously served as the mayor of Marshall, Texas.
Sean Strawbridge
Chief Executive Officer @Port of Corpus Christi
Mr. Strawbridge has over 25 years of experience in the global transportation, trade and energy sectors in both public administration and the private sector. In his role as CEO of the Port of Corpus Christi, he focuses his attentions on capital placement, organizational alignment and culture, and strategic execution. Currently the Port of Corpus Christi is the third largest port in the nation in revenue tonnage and the second largest port in Texas behind the Port of Houston.
Bob Fryklund
Vice President Upstream Energy @IHS Markit
Mr. Fryklund is a recognized industry thought leader on all aspects of the upstream oil and gas industry. He advises Boards, CEO's and management teams on strategic direction focusing on helping companies understand future trends and how to position themselves in the market. He has 40 years in the industry and was formerly a senior executive at ConocoPhillips.