webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Fundamentals of Pemphigoid
"The Fundamentals of Pemphigoid" is the focus of the February 8th Patient Education Webinar

Join us for an educational webinar to learn about pemphigoid basics to understand your diagnosis better.

Who will be on the webinar?

Dr. Janet Fairley, Professor of Dermatology, University of Iowa

When?
Wednesday, February 8th
Pacific Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Mountain Time: 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Central Time: 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Eastern Time: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

If you have a question, please submit all questions by February 1st by 7:00 pm EST to amethyst@pemphigus.org.

This program is sponsored in part by Sanofi Regeneron, Genentech, and argenx.

Feb 8, 2023 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Dr. Janet Fairley
Head of the Department of Dermatology at the University of Iowa
Janet A. Fairley, M.D. is the John S. Strauss Professor and Head of the Department of Dermatology at the University of Iowa. Dr. Fairley completed medical school, residency training and a research fellowship at the University of Michigan. Dr. Fairley’s interests include autoimmune skin diseases, complex medical dermatology and skin and cutaneous manifestations of systemic illness.  She has published over 140 articles and book chapters. Dr. Fairley is a diplomate of the American Board of Dermatology and a member of the American Academy of Dermatology and the Society for Investigative Dermatology. Dr. Fairley is currently the President of the Dermatology Foundation and of the past-president of the Society for Investigative Dermatology. Dr. Fairley is also an honorary member of the Sociẻtẻ Franҫaise de Dermatologie and the recipient of a lifetime achievement award from the Medical Dermatology Society. Her work on autoimmune blistering diseases has been funded by the NIH, and the Veterans.