webinar register page

POEMUNIZE
***SECOND SESSION ADDED!***
[1 hour later]
NEW REGISTRATION LINK: Cut-and-paste into your browser:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_oMHBEp6GTdqCwJjkln7aRw

************************************************
Let's stay healthy together with a daily shot of poetry reading & writing. Register once; join any day at any time during the 30 minutes we'll gather. We'll read & briefly discuss the day's poem, then write (verse or prose) from a prompt tailored from the poem.

Join in on any or all days.
30 minutes a day, 7 days a week
Monday, March 16 thru Sunday, April 5th
11:30 AM–12:00 PM (Eastern) / 10:30–11:00 AM (Central) / 9:30–10:00 AM (Mountain) / 8:30–9:00 AM (Pacific)

CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter-classic.html

NOTE: Each session's replay video will be emailed within 24 hours post-session, so you won’t miss anything if you can’t attend “live.”

MARJ HAHNE is a freelance editor and writing teacher, and a 2015 MFA graduate from the Rainier Writing Workshop, with a concentration in poetry. She has performed and taught at over 100 venues around the country, as well as been featured on public radio and television programs. Her poems have appeared in literary journals, anthologies, art exhibits, and dance performances. www.MarjHahne.com / Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarjHahne / YouTube: https://bit.ly/2LxHUG2
Apr 2, 2020 11:30 AM
Apr 3, 2020 11:30 AM
Apr 4, 2020 11:30 AM
Apr 5, 2020 11:30 AM
Apr 6, 2020 11:30 AM
Apr 7, 2020 11:30 AM
Apr 8, 2020 11:30 AM
Apr 9, 2020 11:30 AM
Apr 10, 2020 11:30 AM
Apr 11, 2020 11:30 AM
Apr 12, 2020 11:30 AM
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading