FCI Briefing Series: Census 2020 Messaging Testing Results
Please note: these briefings are open to funders and field partners. Please feel free to share with colleagues who you think may be interested in this briefing series.

Wednesday, January 16 at 1pm-2pm ET | 12pm-1pm CT | 11am-12pm MT | 10am-11am PT

Presented by National Congress of American Indians

Cosponsors: Arab American Institute, Asian Americans Advancing Justice, Bauman Foundation, Chesapeake Bay Funders Network, Color of Change, Democracy Funders Collaborative Census Subgroup, Economic Opportunity Funders, Environmental Grantmakers Association, Forefront, Funders for LGBTQ Issues, Funders Together to End Homelessness, Grantmakers Concerned with Immigrants and Refugees, Grantmakers Council of Rhode Island, Grantmakers In Health, Hispanics in Philanthropy, Leadership Conference Educational Fund, Minnesota Council of Foundations, NALEO, National Committee for Responsive Philanthropy, National Congress of American Indians, NY Funder Alliance, Philanthropy California, Philanthropy Massachusetts, Network Greater Philadelphia, Philanthropy New York, Philanthropy Northwest, Sustainable Agriculture & Food Systems Funders, United Philanthropy Forum

Jan 16, 2019 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Funders' Committee.