webinar register page

Design a city around different scenarios. Learn how to implement concepts of sustainability into a city’s development with the United Nations 17 Sustainable Development Goals.
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
City Building with SDGs Class
Please note the date and global time zones: 9 am EDT (New York) / 3 pm CEST (Sweden) / 9 pm CST (Taipei)
Aug 5, 2020 03:00 PM
Aug 12, 2020 03:00 PM
Aug 19, 2020 03:00 PM
Aug 26, 2020 03:00 PM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading