webinar register page

Webinar banner
GPR Webinar: Integrated Rehabilitation After Total Laryngectomy
Hosted by the Global Postlaryngectomy Rehabilitation Academy (GPRA) and Gemelli Hospital, Rome

---
Thursday, July 15 2021

09:00 AM – 10:30 AM CEST (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
08:00 AM – 09:30 AM BST (London, UK)
03:00 AM – 04:30 AM ET (New York, USA)
00:00 AM – 01:30 AM PT (Los Angeles, USA)

---
Registration fee: EUR 25,-

Please note that this is a Live Webinar only, and no recordings will be available.
Atos Medical provides administrative support and the IT platform for this webinar.
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register