webinar register page

Webinar banner
ISDS Asia
This three-hour webinar will include multi-lingual faculty for your region. All content will be presented in English. Case discussion and Q & A in English & Chinese.

Regional Start Times:
17:30 India; 19:00 Bangkok; 20:00 Beijing/Shanghai; 21:00 Tokyo

Moderators: Drs. Lenke, Schwab, & Shaffrey
Panelists: Drs. Cheung, Cho, Hai, Qiu, & Wong

20:00 Welcome

20:05 A New Classification of Adult Idiopathic Scoliosis (AdIS) Modeled after the Lenke Classification System of Adolescent Idiopathic Scoliosis (AIS) - Larry Lenke, MD

20:15 Optimizing Coronal Alignment During AIS Surgery: It is not all about the Sagittal Plane! - Munish Gupta, MD

20:25 Q & A

20:35 Live Case Presentation: Primary Adult Idiopathic Scoliosis—Progressive Double Major Curve Now with Concave Lumbosacral Stenosis - Frank Schwab, MD

20:40 Panelist Discussion

21:00 Non-CME Tech Update

21:15 Normative Sagittal Alignment Amongst Different Ethnic Groups: What Can the MEANS Cohort Teach Us? -Zeeshan Sardar, MD

21:25 What are the Optimal Methods to Avoid PJK in 2020 in ASD? - Han Jo Kim, MD

21:35 Q & A

21:45 Live Case Presentation: Previous T10-Sac PSF Now with PJK from Increased Thoracic Kyphosis and Mid-Cervical Degeneration and Stenosis - Chris Shaffrey, MD

21:50 Panelist Discussion

22:10 Non-CME Tech Update: Medtronic

22:25 How to Assess Spinal Flexibility and Choose Optimal Osteotomy(ies) for Surgical Treatment of ASD - Mike Kelly, MD

22:35 PSO in 2020: When, Where, and How to Best Accomplish Safely- Kal Kebaish, MD

22:45 Q & A

22:55 Live Case Presentation: Previous Lumbar Ant and Post solid Fusion but Sagittal and Coronal Malalignment - Larry Lenke, MD

23:00 Panelist Discussion

23:20 Adjourn

Dec 4, 2020 08:00 PM in Beijing, Shanghai

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: BroadWater LLC.