webinar register page

Webinar banner
WildChina On-Air: In Conversation With Caroline Cheng
August 27th, 17:00 Pacific Time / 20:00 Eastern Time
August 28th, 8:00 China Standard Time

Caroline Cheng is an award-winning artist and curator. Her work has been collected by the British Museum, Fitzwilliam Museum in Cambridge, San Francisco Asian Art Museum and the Boston Museum of Fine Art. She has also held solo exhibitions in Sotheby’s Hong Kong (2013) and New York (2015). Ms. Cheng has received prizes for her work in the Keramiak Museum in Westerwald, Germany (2010) and Clay and Glass Film Festival in Montpellier, France (2010) and also received the “Outstanding Achievement Award” from the America National Council on Education for the Ceramic Arts (NCECA) in 2014.

Ms. Cheng is the owner and executive director of the Pottery Workshop, a center to educate and promote the art of handmade ceramics, with branches in Hong Kong, Shanghai, Jingdezhen and Dali.

Aug 28, 2020 08:00 AM in Beijing, Shanghai

Caroline Cheng
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Daniel Casey.