webinar register page

AMEC Webinar: How do Not-For-Profit organizations measure the results of their advocacy?
AMEC’s Not-For-Profit group is excited to invite you to a webinar entitled "Measuring the results of Advocacy" which is open for free to all Not-For-Profit organizations (both AMEC members and non-members).

For non-profits, influencing institutional and company policies and practices is a key way they bring about transformative, systemic change. Increasingly, non-profits are seeking to measure and evaluate the achievements of their advocacy initiatives, to understand their impact, improve their effectiveness and learn and adapt for the future.

In this webinar, Chris Stalker, Senior Advisor Policy & Campaigns at Oxfam America and Glenn O'Neil, Founder of Owl RE research and evaluation consultancy, will discuss the ways in which non-profits are assessing their effectiveness, measuring their advocacy, the challenges they face and the solutions they adopt, based on real-life examples and experience.

Participants will gain insight using practical examples on:
- Challenges commonly faced in advocacy evaluation and possible solutions
- Trends in the field of advocacy evaluation
- Tools and tactics for effectively measuring advocacy results
- Recommended actions for integrating evaluation and measurement in advocacy of NFPs

When: Thursday 20th February 2020 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 10:00 EST

This webinar is open to all communications staff working in NFPs, so please share the invite widely! It will also be recorded and available for replay afterwards for AMEC members.

Add this event to your calendar today!

To learn more about AMEC - the International Association for Measurement and Evaluation of Communication - visit amecorg.com

01:08:00

* Required information
Loading