webinar register page

Webinar banner
GMDI Webinar Series: Pyridoxine-dependent epilepsy is a treatable disorder of lysine metabolism
This one-hour webinar will be held live on Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 3:00 PM (Eastern); 2:00 PM (Central); 1:00 PM (Mountain); Noon (Pacific)

FREE for GMDI Members - If you are not a GMDI member, you can join now: http://www.gmdi.org/Membership/Join-GMDI

- A recording of the webinar will be available after October 7th for members who were unable to attend the live session.
- Education credits available

Oct 7, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Nancy Callanan GMDI.