webinar register page

Webinar banner
Ji Tap Home Learning Training
In this webinar we will:

Learn how to assign content remotely
Learn how to find content to fit your needs
Learn how to design your own games

www.jitap.net

9 AM PDT
12 PM EDT
5 PM GMT
7 PM ISRAEL

Apr 1, 2020 05:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Ji Office.