Skip to main content
custom logo
Prenatal Exposure to Phthalates Significantly Associated with Elevated Rate of Language Delay in Children
Join us on December 13, 2018 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 6pm Central Europe to hear Dr. Carl-Gustaf Bornehag, Professor in Public Health Sciences at Karlstad University, Sweden, and Adjunct Professor at the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, and Dr. Shanna Swan, Professor of Environmental Medicine and Public Health at the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, discuss associations between language delay in children at approximately 30 months of age and first trimester phthalate metabolite concentration in two pregnancy cohorts, SELMA (Sweden) and TIDES (USA).

For more details, please visit https://www.healthandenvironment.org and select this webinar from the list at the bottom left of the homepage.

Dec 13, 2018 9:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Maria Williams.