webinar register page

Webinar banner
Become a Wakelet Pro Surfer
This webinar will show you how to ride the #WakeletWave like a pro!

The team will show you some tips, tricks and features that you may have missed - helping you get the absolute most out of the Wakelet platform!

You'll discover some new and innovative ways to curate content, find out how to use our integrations with other platforms, use Wakelet outside of the classroom, and much more!

So if you're looking to become a Wakelet Pro in no time, just jump in one of these quick, free sessions and discover something new!

5pm BST (12pm ET, 11am CT, and 9am PT)
Please choose only one webinar to attend.
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading