webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Ocean InfoHub Project in the Latin America and Caribbean (LAC) region: Progress and Future Perspectives
The webinar will be held on 8 June 9am (UTC - 5 Colombia) / 2PM UTC

Jun 8, 2021 09:00 AM in Mexico City

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: The Ocean InfoHub Project in the Latin America and Caribbean (LA.