webinar register page

Webinar banner
Ethical Guidelines for Voice Experiences Webinar
Are voice assistants becoming more sexist? Should the voice of a dearly departed relative be used to read a bedtime story? Are brands honoring choices on how voice data is collected, used, and shared? Can voice technology be fair and unbiased?

Join members of the Open Voice Network’s Ethical Use Task Force on Wednesday, 27 July at 18:00 CET / 12:00 ET / 9:00 PT for a 30-minute discussion on ethics in voice technology, focusing on their recently published Ethical Guidelines for Voice Experiences white paper.

This webinar will include a panel discussion and Q&A session. Guided by moderator Oita Coleman, the session will feature a trio of acclaimed panelists—Emily Banzhaf, Valeria Barbero, and Shilpi Agarwal. We look forward to sharing our findings with you!

Jul 27, 2022 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Open Voice Network Zoom - Webinars.