webinar register page

Webinar banner
BW Epic Kosan Q1 2021 Investor Call - Wednesday 12th May 2021 - 8pm Singapore / 1pm London / 8am New York
A live Zoom meeting to discuss the results for BW Epic Kosan Q1 2021 is scheduled for Wednesday 12th May 2021 at 08:00 AM (New York) / 01:00PM (London) / 09:00PM (Singapore).

A slide presentation will be shared during the Zoom meeting and will be accessible on the Investor Relation page of the Company's website www.bwek.com.

Please register in advance for this webinar

May 12, 2021 08:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Charles Maltby.