Skip to main content
ClearBox Consulting and Bonzai.
The art of intranet search
Webinar with Sam Marshall of ClearBox, and David Francoeur of Bonzai Intranet
9th April 2019, 5pm CEST / 4pm BST / 11am EDT / 10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT

Just about every intranet user complains about the quality of the search experience.

Not only does Google set expectations high, there is a huge hidden costs to organisations that fail to get it right. We often blame the search engine, but the underlying causes often lie elsewhere.

In this webinar, we’ll look at how to get the user experience right, and share our diagnostic tool for understanding why search fails and practical remedies that intranet managers can implement.

— The business cost of poor search
— Why intranet search is hard
— How to improve the search user experience
— Ways to diagnose why search fails
— Quick ways to enhance your search results.

Places are limited.

If you can’t attend on the day, register now and we’ll send you a copy of the webinar recording.

Both ClearBox and our webinar partner will email you soon after the webinar with the video recording.

By registering for our webinar, you agree to be added to both our mailing list and our webinar partner’s so we can send you the presentation / video, inform you of future webinars, and keep in touch via our newsletters. You can unsubscribe in one click if we don’t impress you. Read our privacy statement for how we manage your details, and your rights.

Apr 9, 2019 4:00 PM in London

ClearBox Consulting and Bonzai.
* Required information
Loading