webinar register page

Webinar banner
Bundle Deal: 3-hour NCMHCE Prep and 6-hour Decision Making Workshop
With this bundle deal, you are registering for two live workshops with Barton Bott for a discount of $50! Instead of paying $225 as the full price for both workshops, we want to give you a bundle deal. Register for both workshops for a $50 DISCOUNT for a total of $175! This is 8 hours of guaranteed content with NCMHCE expert, Barton Bott.

ALL REGISTRANTS RECEIVE ON-DEMAND ACCESS TO THE FULL WORKSHOP RECORDING BY TUESDAY MORNING, WHETHER THEY ATTEND THE LIVE SESSION OR NOT.

3-hour NCMHCE PREP WORKSHOP
- Saturday, June 5th
- 10 am - 1 pm Eastern time
- Please note, this workshop begins at 10 am Eastern time (9 am Central, 8 am Mountain, 7 am Pacific time).
- Introductory price is normally $75

NCMHCE Prep Workshop Highlights:
1. Learn how to use the Simulation Map tool
2. Questions to ask for Information Gathering to determine the diagnosis and rule outs
3. How to determine treatment interventions and modalities
4. Determining short and long term goals
5. Go through one full sim and discuss all options

----------------------

6-hour DECISION MAKING WORKSHOP
- Saturday, June 12th
- 10 am - 4 pm Eastern time (breaks provided)
- Please note, this workshop begins at 10 am Eastern time (9 am Central, 8 am Mountain, 7 am Pacific time).
- Full price is $150!

6-hour Decision Making Highlights:
1. Basic diagnostic skills
2. Determining theoretical orientation (behavior vs. CBT)
3. Treatment modalities
4. Determining treatment goals and adjunct services
5. Tips on identifying Differentials
6. Cover and review some of the most misunderstood concepts in Ethics
7. Informed consent
8. Supervision & Consultation
9. EAPs
10. Other unique and misunderstood scenarios such as court-ordered clients.

Workshop attendees have the opportunity to ask questions throughout the workshop. We offer a Q&A session at the end of each workshop, where we address the most popular and relevant questions asked throughout the workshops.
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Nicole Davis.