webinar register page

Webinar banner
ANMS Virtual Webinar on Anorectal manometry: When, why, and how - May 26, 2021 - 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm PT
ANMS Better Together: Bridging the Divide Between Pediatrics and Adult GI Motility Disorders Virtual Webinar on Anorectal manometry: When, why, and how
May 26, 2021 - 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm PT

Anorectal manometry: When, why, and how

Moderator: Leonel Rodriguez

Anorectal manometry, Patricia Garcia, Stanford University

Anorectal manometry in Pediatrics, Lusine Ambartsumyan Seattle Children’s

Clinical cases and discussion

May 26, 2021 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Lori Ennis.