webinar register page

Webinar banner
Preschool Dance Sparkle!
REINVIGORATE YOUR PRESCHOOL DANCE DEPARTMENT IN 2021!

This upbeat and fun webinar brought to you by babyballet® CEO, Claire O'Connor and Marketing Manager, Lucy Crabtree will inform you about the basic key elements, which contribute to making preschool classes sparkle as well as the marketing you will need to put in place to promote and attract many more customers to the foundation of your dance studio.....your preschool dance department.

Attendees will also have the opportunity to learn some of the secrets about the babyballet® program, which is now enjoyed by tens of thousands of children across the world and hear from licensees in Australia and New Zealand who are hugely benefitting from using it in their dance studios.

Monday 18th January 2021
07:00 London
15:00 WA
16:30 Northern Territory
17:00 QLD
17:30 Adelaide
18:00 Sydney
20:00 Auckland

We would like to take this opportunity to thank our sponsors 'Dance Biz', who will also be joining the session to answer questions on their class based software and share a fantastic offer to those on the webinar.

The session will conclude with a Q & A.

We can't wait to see you there.

Find out more about babyballet® and apply to become a babyballet® licensee at
https://babyballetdance.com.au/babyballet-preschool-dance-program/apply/

Jan 18, 2021 06:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading
Registration fee A$10.00AUD

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Pay and Register Secured by