webinar register page

#HepFree Future in the Asia Pacific: Hepatitis elimination in the time of COVID-19
Public health webinar
Hosted by: Burnet Institute and CEVHAP, in collaboration with WHO Western Pacific and South-east Asia Regions.
Date: Friday 24th July 2020
Time: 11:00am (GMT +5:00), Karachi
11:30am (GMT +5:30), New Delhi
2:00pm (GMT +8), Manila / Singapore / Kuala Lumpur
4:00pm (GMT +10), Melbourne
6:00pm (GMT +12), Wellington/Suva

Co-chairs: Prof Margaret Hellard and Prof Saeed Hamid

Jul 24, 2020 04:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Naanki Pasricha.