webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Getting Started: Coding & Robotics with Quirkbot
Please note the date and global time zones: Wednesday, October 28th - 10.30am EDT (NY, USA) | 9.30am CDT (Texas, USA) | 3.30pm BT (UK) | 4.30pm CET (Sweden)

Oct 28, 2020 04:30 PM in Stockholm

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register