Skip to main content
custom logo
FREE Webinar: How To Help Others Transmute Their Karma Into Their Gifts Of Service: Nov. 3rd 2017
Have you noticed how people turn away from the biggest karmic challenges they face in their lives
No matter how hard they have tried as they are just too painful for them to face
As they lack the Spiritual Map of Life of how to overcome them?

FREE Live Webinar on how you can help others identify these core karmic patterns
And how to go about transmuting them

So they can deliver their Gift of Service to the World
That special thing they have been looking for their entire life


Training as a Soul Contract Reader enables you to:
• Decode the secrets of the blueprint of life for people hidden within the sounds of their birth name, which creates their reality in each moment
• This Spiritual Map of Life empowers them:

> to overcome their karma/challenges
> express more of their talents/strengths
> achieve their goals/dreams
> manifest their soul purpose

• As a therapist/counsellor/coach/consultant or training/workshop facilitator, this tool will give you the Spiritual Map of your client's lives

> with an immediate and profound understanding of their issues
> which will accurately guide you throughout all your work with them
> immediately building trust
> thus producing better and faster results

Training Dates: 8-12 November 2017
Location: Surrey, UK + Simultaneous Global Web Conference,

This FREE Webinar will show you how this Training will help you achieve all of this.

3 November 2017: 8-9:45PM UK time, 3-4:45PM EST, 2-3:45PM CST, 1-2:45 MST, 12-1:45PM PST, 9-10.45PM CET

For different timezones:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/


In Love and Service


Nicolas David Ngan
SoulContractReadingTraining.com

Nov 3, 2017 8:00 PM in London

custom image
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: nicolas david ngan.