webinar register page

Webinar banner
Protege tus Olas - Caso Brasil / Protect your waves - Brazil case
Intercambio de experiencias para la protección legal de rompientes con la Sociedad Peruana de Derecho Ambiental (SPDA) y Save the Waves (StW).

Con la participación de Mauricio Dos Santos y la moderación de Manolo Ruiz.

* Con traducción simultánea al inglés.

---------
Exchange of experiences for the legal protection of surf breaks with the Peruvian Society for Environmental Law (SPDA) and Save the Waves (StW).

With the participation of Mauricio Dos Santos and moderated by Manolo Ruiz.

* Simultaneous translation in English

> California: 11 a.m.
> Lima: 1 p.m.
> Santiago: 2 p.m.
> Brasilia: 3 p.m.

Oct 13, 2021 01:00 PM in Lima

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: HAZla por tu Ola.