webinar register page

Webinar banner
RHEA Talk – A Career in Cybersecurity?
Date: 7 December 2021. Time: 15.00 (CET) / 14.00 (BST) / 09.00 (EDT)

Christmas is looming and along with all the festivities and good cheer, at this time of year many people take the opportunity to reflect on their careers and look for new challenges or opportunities. If you have ever thought about a career in the cybersecurity sector, then this RHEA Talk webinar is for you.

The global cybersecurity market size was valued at US$167.13 billion in 2020 and is expected to grow by 10.9% by 2028*. A shortfall in cybersecurity personnel means there are plenty of opportunities for those interested in a role within this sector.

The cybersecurity sector does not just employ technical engineers, but also needs project managers, IT professionals, product managers, marketing personnel and many other skill sets. If you are interested in finding out what roles are available or how to best promote yourself within this market, find out from our team of RHEA experts including:

– Bram Couwberghs, VP/Global Director of Security Services
– Ana-Maria Matejic, Cyber-Strategy/Cybersecurity Services Manager
– Jiri Kuchta, Deputy Recruitment Manager

Moderator: John Bone – Chief Commercial Officer, RHEA Group

This RHEA Talk will include a Q&A session, giving you an opportunity to pose your questions.

*Grand View Research Cyber Security Market Size, Share and Trend Analysis Report

Dec 7, 2021 03:00 PM in Brussels

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading