webinar register page

Webinar banner
Steel Panther – Rockdown in the Lockdown
Steel Panther – Rockdown in the Lockdown, Virtual Concert Production.

We welcome the team from Steel Panther to discuss planning, production, promotion and their approach to delivering live music to fans during the lockdown.

PLEASE NOTE NEW TIMINGS:

Los Angeles 9.30am
New York 12.30pm
London 5.30pm
Berlin 6.30pm

Sennheiser is offering multiple free of charge online seminars - check out the full schedule at www.sennheiser.com/seminars
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Sennheiser SoundAcademy.