webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Evolution of Digital Payments in the Contact Centre
Join PCI Pal's CTO, Hugh James, as this webinar covers how the world of payments within contact centres is evolving alongside new digital communication applications to provide a true omnichannel solution for payments that is flexible, efficient and, above all, secure. Webinar session followed by Q&A.

Duration: 40 Minutes

08:00 AM PST
11:00 AM EST
04:00 PM GMT

Feb 6, 2020 04:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Hugh James
Chief Technology Officer @PCI Pal
Jane Goodayle
VP, Global Marketing @PCI Pal