webinar register page

Webinar banner
ENDGAME 2050 live panel discussion
Join us for a virtual live-screening of the population segment of ENDGAME 2050, followed by a panel discussion with:

Sofia Pineda Ochoa, physician and film-maker

Prof Paul Ehrlich, renowned ecologist and author of the seminal 'Population Bomb', Population Matters Patron, and President of the Center for Conservation Biology and Co-Founder of the Millennium Alliance for Humanity and the Biosphere (MAHB) at Stanford University

Alisha Graves, family planning and maternal health expert, President of Venture Strategies for Health and Development, and Co-Founder of the OASIS Initiative at University of California, Berkeley

Leilani Münter, retired race car driver, environmental activist and Population Matters Patron

Official start time: 6pm GMT, 10am PT, 1pm ET

(The full film is available to watch for free at www.endgame2050.com)

Feb 4, 2021 06:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Population Matters.