webinar register page

Webinar banner
Mission Critical with Neal Barnard, MD
Join Dr. Barnard for a 30-minute member update! Each week on Fridays at 2 pm ET/1 pm CT/11 am PST, Dr. Barnard will be joined by special guests to provide updates about how the Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine is continuing to move our mission forward. Mark your calendar to tune in each week for this interactive and informative video briefing.
Jan 21, 2022 02:00 PM
Jan 28, 2022 02:00 PM
Feb 4, 2022 02:00 PM
Feb 11, 2022 02:00 PM
Feb 18, 2022 02:00 PM
Feb 25, 2022 02:00 PM
Mar 4, 2022 02:00 PM
Mar 11, 2022 02:00 PM
Mar 18, 2022 02:00 PM
Mar 25, 2022 02:00 PM
Apr 1, 2022 02:00 PM
Apr 8, 2022 02:00 PM
Apr 15, 2022 02:00 PM
Apr 22, 2022 02:00 PM
Apr 29, 2022 02:00 PM
May 6, 2022 02:00 PM
May 13, 2022 02:00 PM
May 20, 2022 02:00 PM
May 27, 2022 02:00 PM
Jun 3, 2022 02:00 PM
Jun 10, 2022 02:00 PM
Jun 17, 2022 02:00 PM
Jun 24, 2022 02:00 PM
Jul 1, 2022 02:00 PM
Jul 8, 2022 02:00 PM
Jul 15, 2022 02:00 PM
Jul 22, 2022 02:00 PM
Jul 29, 2022 02:00 PM
Aug 5, 2022 02:00 PM
Aug 12, 2022 02:00 PM
Aug 19, 2022 02:00 PM
Aug 26, 2022 02:00 PM
Sep 2, 2022 02:00 PM
Sep 9, 2022 02:00 PM
Sep 16, 2022 02:00 PM
Sep 23, 2022 02:00 PM
Sep 30, 2022 02:00 PM
Oct 7, 2022 02:00 PM
Oct 14, 2022 02:00 PM
Oct 21, 2022 02:00 PM
Oct 28, 2022 02:00 PM
Nov 4, 2022 02:00 PM
Nov 11, 2022 02:00 PM
Nov 18, 2022 02:00 PM
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading