webinar register page

Webinar banner
UMAC Networks Presents Dismantling Racism Part 1: The Role of the Communicator
We invite you to join us Wednesday, December 9, at 1 p.m. Eastern (Noon Central, 10 a.m. Pacific) for the next UMAC Networks event. Dismantling Racism: The Role of the Communicator will include a panel discussion on the role of communicators in this important work and opportunities for impact and change.

Panelists include Bishop Cynthia Moore Koikoi of the Western Pennsylvania Conference, Bishop Thomas J. Bickerton of the New York Conference, Garlinda Burton – Interim General Secretary of GCORR, and Teresa Faust – Senior Manager of Research and Metrics for UMCOM.
• Date: December 9
• Time: 1 pm EDT, 12 CDT, 10 PDT

Dec 9, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Bishop Cynthia Moore Koikoi
@Western Pennsylvania Conference
Bishop Thomas J. Bickerton
@New York Conference
Garlinda Burton
@Interim General Secretary of GCORR